top of page

Who would give free make up products to a Make Up Junkie like myself! @Katvondbeauty #everlastinglip

Oh My Gosh! I'm keeping this short and sweet but needed to touch on this really quick.

Anyone who really knows me knows I LOVE MAKE UP!!!!! I worked for Estee Lauder for 10 years before I quit to become an actress! My boyfriend hates it because I literally have make up everywhere! Anyway if you love make up and haven't tried beauty subscriptions yet you do not know what you are missing out on!

I've tried everything from New Beauty test tube, to Ipsy, birchbox, glossy box, and now ......get ready for this A complete free beauty subscription service called @influenster !

At first, I thought it was to good to be true. I signed up, linked up my social networking accounts and almost immediately after I received an email saying I would get a vox box and I would be one of the first people to try @katvondbeauty #everlastinglipliner in the color Lolita!

I received my box complimentary for testing purposes and I absolutely loved the color and the texture! It was smudge proof as well as long lasting! It retails for $18 and it comes in 30 shades! You can pick yours up today from http://katvondbeauty.com

#Everlastinglipliner #Lolita

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page